• Camilla Giachetta

5 New York shows selected for you in April 2017


Marianne Boeski Gallery

Thiago Rocha Pitta: The First Green

509 W. 24 th Street

New York, NY 10011

Saturday, April 1

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Yancey Richardson Gallery

Mark Steinmetz South

525 W. 22nd Street

New York, NY 10011

Thursday, April 6

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Wave Hill

Sunroom Project Space, Borinquen Gallo

649 W 249th Street

Bronx, NY 10471

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Jane Lombard Gallery

Richard Ibghy & Marilou Lemmens: Each Number Equals One Inhalation and One Exhalation

518 W. 19th Street

New York, NY 10001

Thursday, April 13

Friday, May 26, 2017

Solomon R.Guggenheim

The Hugo Boss Prize 2016: Anicka Yi, Life Is Cheap

1071 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10128

Friday, April 21

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for our readers   

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com